Committees

Join a Committee

All of the events and programs put on by the New York Chapter are developed and executed through the various committees shown below. We are always looking for volunteers to provide help and inspiration. We welcome you to become a part of a committee. If you would like to join or contribute to a committee, please contact the committee chair listed below or email ashraenyc@gmail.com.

CTTC

Please contact us at cttc@ashraeny.org.

All Day Seminar

Please contact us at alldayseminar@ashraeny.org.

Lecture Series

Please contact us at lectureseries@ashraeny.org.

Programs

Please contact us at programs@ashraeny.org.

Tours

Please contact us at tours@ashraeny.org.

Chapter Technology Awards

Please contact us at techawards@ashraeny.org.

Electronic Communication(Webmaster/Newsletter)

Please contact us at website@ashraeny.org.

Nominating

Please contact us at nominating@ashraeny.org.

Reception

Please contact us at reception@ashraeny.org.

Honors and Awards

Please contact us at honors@ashraeny.org.

Refrigeration

Please contact us at refrigeration@ashraeny.org.

Community Projects

Please contact us at community@ashraeny.org.

Gala

Please contact us at gala@ashraeny.org.

Government Activities

Please contact us at government@ashraeny.org.

Historian

Please contact us at historian@ashraeny.org.

Membership Promotion

Please contact us at memberpromotion@ashraeny.org.

Research Promotion

Please contact us at researchpromotion@ashraeny.org.

Student Activities

Please contact us at studentactivities@ashraeny.org.

Sustainability

Please contact us at sustainability@ashraeny.org.

BIM

Please contact us at bim@ashraeny.org.

Women in Engineering (WiE)

Please contact us at wie@ashraeny.org.

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Please contact us at publicity@ashraeny.org.

Publicity

Please contact us at publicity@ashraeny.org.

Healthcare

Please contact us at healthcare@ashraeny.org.